GOVERNING BODY FOR THE YEAR 2014-2015:

President: Sri Sanjoy Bansal, I.A.S.

District Magistrate

North 24 Parganas (Ex-Officio)

Vice-President: Sri Sourav Pahari, I.A.S.

Addl. District Magistrate(G) North 24 Parganas (Ex-officio)

Sri Bijit Guha

Addl. District Magistrate (T) North 24 Parganas (Ex-officio) Sri Tanmoy Roy Chowdhury, I.P.S.

Superintendent of Police North 24 Parganas (Ex-Officio)

Sri Vishal Garg, IPS Commissioner of Police

Barrackpore Commissionerate

Sri Purnendu Majhi, S.D.O., Barrackpore

Ex-Officio

Sri Swapan Ghosh, Chairman, Panihati Municipality (Ex-officio) Sri Ashok Ghosh – Shyamnagar

Sri Pritimoy Chanda – H.B. Town, Sodepur

Sri Animesh Roy - Athpur

Sri Sisir Bhattacharjee - Ichapore Sri Manas Biswas – Basirhat

WORKING COMMITTEE FOR THE YEAR 2014 – 2015:

The following persons were elected to the Working Committee for the year 2014 –2015:

Working President : Sri Ashok Ghosh Working Vice-President : " Animesh Roy Hony. General Secretary : " Alok Roy

Hony. Asst. Genl. Secretary : " Dilip Ghosh (Addl. Charge, Volleyball & Kabaddi

Hony. Asst. Genl. Secretary : "Soumitra Sarkar (Addl. Charge, Badminton & table Tennis)

Hony. Treasurer : " Rash Behari Bhattacherjee

Hony. Asst. Treasurer : " Netai Bhattacharjee(From Governing Body)

Hony. Secretary (Football) : " Samya Priya Kar Hony. Secretary (Cricket & : " Bhaskar Dutta Gupta

Hockey)

Hony. Secretary (Athletics & : " Biswanath Chatterjee (From Governing Body)

Swimming)

Members "Hirak Chakraborty

" Prabir Bose" Ajit Saha

" Jayanta Chakraborty

(Hony. Genl. Secretary, North 24-Pgs. DRA)

" Sri Silbhadra Datta, Outgoing Genl. Secretary

(North 24 PDSA)